All those who enrolled as Income tax or Sales Tax Practitioners as per rules framed thereof are eligible (with the approval of the STATE COMMITTEE) to become members of the Association. The Application for admission should be submitted to the relevant District Committees of the Association. The State Executive Committee at its sitting will issue membership on the eligible applications received through the District Committees.

For Contact Details of District Committees Click here

1. Eligibility:- Admission to the Association is open to a Practicing Registered Tax Practitioner enrolled under the Income Tax Act, 1961 or The Kerala General Sales Tax Act, 1963 or Kerala Valude Added Tax Act, 2003.

2.Admission Fee:- Rs.300/-[Rupees Three Hundred Only] .DD in favour of ” Kerala Tax Practitioners’ Association” payable at Ernakulam.

3.Subscription Fee:- Rs.1300/- [Rupees One Thousand Three Hundred & Fifty Only] per Financial Year or part thereof.

4.Application Form:– Filled application form for admission should be submitted through the District Committees of the Association.

5.Enclousures:- 2 colour photos, self attested copies of ITP/STP enrollment certificates.

Application Form and By-laws are available under DOWNLOADS


Need help?  Please Provide Your Details:-

[si-contact-form form=’1′]


Leave a Reply