Become a Member of KTPA
Come and Join the abode of Registered Tax Practitioners in the state of Kerala!
Eligibility Criteria

Flash News
As per Notification No. 34/2019 dated 18-July-2019,due date of FORM GST CMP 08 for the quarter April 2019 to June 2019 has been extended from 18 July to 31 July 2019. GST Annual Return due date extended till 31 August 2019 for FY 2017-18 <> Implementation of Kerala Flood Cess extended to 01-08-2019 <>

Upcoming Events

Information / Utilities